0	6	total different winners	Modified Tour		
	7	total races as of	June 22, 2019		
		by Penn Ohio Racing			
Rank	Wins	Feature Winners	Stateline	First Win	Last Win
1	2	Erick Rudolph	2 time champ 2016, 2017	6/24/2017	9/9/2017
2	1	Brian Fink		12/31/2000	12/31/2000
2	1	Jeff Schaffer		12/31/2000	12/31/2000
2	1	Jeremiah Shingledecker		6/22/2019	6/22/2019
2	1	Mat Williamson		9/9/2016	9/9/2016
2	1	Rex King	6 time champ 05, 06, 09, 10, 11, 15	6/30/2018	6/30/2018
7				Total	Different
Number	DATE	WINNER	Race Notes	Wins	Winner #
7	6/22/2019	Jeremiah Shingledecker		1	6
6	6/30/2018	Rex King		1	5
5	9/9/2017	Erick Rudolph		2	
4	6/24/2017	Erick Rudolph		1	4
3	9/9/2016	Mat Williamson		1	3
2	12/31/2000	Jeff Schaffer		1	2
1	12/31/2000	Brian Fink		1	1