0	8	total different winners	Raceway 7		
10	10	total races as of	July 21, 2023		
		by Penn Ohio Racing	1999 to present		
Rank	Wins	Feature Winners	Modified	First Win	Last Win
1	2	Dave Murdick		7/18/2014	6/26/2015
1	2	Erick Rudolph		7/1/2016	7/21/2023
3	1	Brian Swartzlander		9/10/2004	9/10/2004
3	1	Chuck Hebing		9/12/2003	9/12/2003
3	1	Jeremiah Shingledecker		6/26/2009	6/26/2009
3	1	Jim Weller		6/29/2018	6/29/2018
3	1	Rex King		6/27/2008	6/27/2008
3	1	Todd Burley		9/16/2005	9/16/2005
10				Total	Different
Number	DATE	WINNER	Race Notes	Wins	Winner #
10	7/21/2023	Erick Rudolph			
9	6/29/2018	Jim Weller	Modified Tour		
8	7/1/2016	Erick Rudolph	Modified Tour		
7	6/26/2015	Dave Murdick	Modified Tour		
6	7/18/2014	Dave Murdick	Modified Tour		
5	6/26/2009	Jeremiah Shingledecker			
4	6/27/2008	Rex King			
3	9/16/2005	Todd Burley	Modified Tour		
2	9/10/2004	Brian Swartzlander			
1	9/12/2003	Chuck Hebing			
		many more races prior to this date			