| - | 4 | total different winners | Modified Tour | | |
|--------|-----------|-------------------------|-------------------------------|-----------|-----------|
| | 5 | total races as of | Friday, June 29, 2018 | | |
| | | | by Penn Ohio Racing | | |
| Rank | Wins | Feature Winners | Raceway 7 | First Win | Last Win |
| 1 | 2 | Dave Murdick | 2001 champion | 7/18/14 | 6/26/15 |
| 2 | 1 | Erick Rudolph | 5 time champ 2016-17, 2022-24 | 7/1/16 | 7/1/16 |
| 2 | 1 | Jim Weller, Jr. | | 6/29/18 | 6/29/18 |
| 2 | 1 | Todd Burley | | 9/16/05 | 9/16/05 |
| | | | | | |
| 5 | | | | Total | Different |
| Number | Date | Winner | Race Notes | Wins | Winner |
| 5 | 6/29/2018 | Jim Weller, Jr. | | 1 | 4 |
| 4 | 7/1/2016 | Erick Rudolph | | 1 | 3 |
| 3 | 6/26/2015 | Dave Murdick | | 2 | |
| 2 | 7/18/2014 | Dave Murdick | | 1 | 2 |
| 1 | 9/16/2005 | Todd Burley | | 1 | 1 |