-	7	total different winners	Modified Tour		
	9	total races as of	Sunday, May 27, 2018		
			by Penn Ohio Racing		
Rank	Wins	Feature Winners	Eriez	First Win	Last Win
1	3	Rex King	6 time champ 05, 06, 09, 10, 11, 15	8/26/07	9/4/16
2	1	Jeremiah Shingledecker		8/31/08	8/31/08
2	1	Kevin Bolland		9/6/15	9/6/15
2	1	Mat Williamson		5/27/18	5/27/18
2	1	Rick Hall		6/25/00	6/25/00
2	1	Rick Richner		7/7/13	7/7/13
2	1	Skip Moore		9/2/12	9/2/12
9				Total	Different
Number	Date	Winner	Race Notes	Wins	Winner
9	5/27/2018	Mat Williamson		1	7
8	9/4/2016	Rex King		3	
7	9/6/2015	Kevin Bolland		1	6
6	7/7/2013	Rick Richner		1	5
5	9/2/2012	Skip Moore		1	4
4	5/20/2012	Rex King		2	
3	8/31/2008	Jeremiah Shingledecker		1	3
2	8/26/2007	Rex King		1	2
1	6/25/2000	Rick Hall		1	1