-	6	total different winners	Modified Tour		
	7	total races as of	Saturday, June 22, 2019		
			by Penn Ohio Racing		
Rank	Wins	Feature Winners	Stateline	First Win	Last Win
1	2	Erick Rudolph	5 time champ 2016-17, 2022-24	6/24/17	9/9/17
2	1	Brian Fink		6/24/00	6/24/00
2	1	Jeff Schaffer		7/29/00	7/29/00
2	1	Jeremiah Shingledecker		6/22/19	6/22/19
2	1	Mat Williamson		9/9/16	9/9/16
2	1	Rex King	6 time champ 05, 06, 09, 10, 11, 15	6/30/18	6/30/18
7				Total	Different
Number	Date	Winner	Race Notes	Wins	Winner
7	6/22/2019	Jeremiah Shingledecker		1	6
6	6/30/2018	Rex King		1	5
5	9/9/2017	Erick Rudolph		2	
4	6/24/2017	Erick Rudolph		1	4
3	9/9/2016	Mat Williamson		1	3
2	7/29/2000	Jeff Schaffer		1	2
1	6/24/2000	Brian Fink		1	1