-	6	total different winners	Modified Tour		
	8	total races as of	Saturday, May 1, 2021		
			by Penn Ohio Racing		
Rank	Wins	Feature Winners	Tyler County	First Win	Last Win
1	3	Erick Rudolph	5 time champ 2016-17, 2022-24	4/15/17	7/4/20
2	1	Brian Swartzlander	3 time champ 1998, 1999, 2008	7/26/08	7/26/08
2	1	Chad Brachmann	2 time champ 2013, 2021	5/1/21	5/1/21
2	1	Kevin Bolland		7/28/07	7/28/07
2	1	Rex King	6 time champ 05, 06, 09, 10, 11, 15	6/29/19	6/29/19
2	1	Rex King, Jr.	4 time champ 14, 18, 19, 20	7/2/15	7/2/15
8				Total	Different
Number	Date	Winner	Race Notes	Wins	Winner
8	5/1/2021	Chad Brachmann		1	6
7	7/4/2020	Erick Rudolph		3	
6	6/29/2019	Rex King		1	5
5	4/14/2018	Erick Rudolph		2	
4	4/15/2017	Erick Rudolph		1	4
3	7/2/2015	Rex King, Jr.		1	3
2	7/26/2008	Brian Swartzlander		1	2
1	7/28/2007	Kevin Bolland		1	1