Pi	ttsburgh's PA Motor Speedw	Track Champions	by Penn Ohio Racing	by year									
	Coolign of the cool opecan	The champions	by renironio nacing	by your									
Year	Late Models	Limited/Crate	Pro Stocks	Hobby Stock	Young Guns	Four Cylinders	E-Mods	Street Stock	Semi-Late	Sprints	Modifieds	other	Comments
1979	Jim Bertges							Larry Kugel	Bud Kunkel				Sportsman was Street Stocks
1980	Tye Long							Larry Kugel (2)	Bud Kunkel (2)				Sportsman was Street Stocks
1981	Lynn Geisler							Doug Dirt	Paul Haught				Sportsman was Street Stocks
1982	Roy Miller							Davey Johnson	John Beatty				Sportsman was Street Stocks
1983	Lynn Geisler (2)							Davey Johnson (2)	Dave Slovick	Ed Murphy			Sportsman was Street Stocks
1984	Ben Miley							Dave Gallo	John Beatty (2)				
1985	Fran Gower		Ron O'Patchen			Paul Caletri			Bucky Johnson				Super Compact / Baby Grands
1986	Davey Johnson (1-3)		Rich Curry					Kip Moore	Ron Valenti				
1987	Ben Miley (2)		Dale Kimberly					Kip Moore (2)	Lou Bradich		Bob Wearing, Sr.		
1988	see below	Bobby Henry	Ron O'Patchen (2)								Bob Wearing, Sr.		
1989	Ben Miley (3)	Bobby Henry (1-2)	Ray Yanko									Davey Johnson	Super Series
1990	Bob Wearing, Jr.	John Beatty (1-3)	Joe Vacca							Bob Felmlee		Lynn Geisler	Super Series
1991	Ben Miley (4)	Mike Johnson	Mark Schultheis							Dale Blaney		Ben Miley	Super Series
1992	Lynn Geisler (4)	Mike Johnson (2)	Ron O'Patchen (3)							Dale Blaney		Lynn Geisler	Super Series
1993	Lynn Geisler (5)	Mike Johnson (3)	Rick Wachter				Kurt Halbedl			Ed Lynch, Jr.		Lynn Geisler	Super Series
1994	Lynn Geisler (6)	Ricky Thomas	Jeff Broniszewski				Kurt Halbedl (2)					Lynn Geisler	Super Series
1995	Ben Miley (5)	Mel Minnick, Jr.	Rick Wachter (2)				Larry Kugel (1-3)					Ben Miley	Super Series
1996	Steve Baker	Rick Wachter (1-3)	Ron O'Patchen (4)				Larry Kugel (2-4)					Steve Baker	Super Series
1997	Brad Malcuit	Jason Cisson	Ralph Hysong, Jr.				Larry Kugel (3-5)					Lou Bradich	Super Series
1998	Mark Banal	Dave Wade	Ralph Hysong, Jr. (2)				Wayne Tessean						
1999	Lou Bradich (1-2)	Rick Heim	Al Attalah				Wayne Tessean (2)						
2000	Mark Banal (2)	Dave Wade (2)	Rich Apolito				Larry Kugel (4-6)						
2001	Keith Barbara	George Kowatic	Rich Apolito (2)	Joshua Langer			Larry Kugel (5-7)						
2002	Al Atallah (1-2)	Pete Loria	Stacie White	Bill Robertson			Wayne Tessean (3)						
2003	Al Atallah (2-3)	Scott Gunn	Darryl Robison	Bill Robertson (2)			Wayne Tessean (4)						
2004	Dave Wade (1-3)	Rich Apolito (1-3)	Larry Marks	lan Tomei			Shawn Domhoff						
2005	John Flinner	Jesse Burroughs	Craig Kamicker	Robby Torrens			Dennis Niederriter						
2006	Lou Bradich (2-3)	Mike Cecere	Craig Kamicker (2)	Robby Torrens (2)	Rich Mason		Wayne Tessean (5)						
2007	Jared Miley	Kyle Lukon	Joe Anthony	Davy Lee	see below		Wayne Tessean (6)						
2008	Jared Miley (2)	Mike Pegher, Jr.	Jake Simmons	Eric Goldberg	Justin Pons		Wayne Tessean (7)						
2009 2010	Brandon Burgoon Mike Johnson (1-4)	Kyle Lukon (2) Mark Moats, Jr.	Pat Weldon Jake Simmons (2)	Gary Koteles Brian Huchko	Justin Pons (2) Danny White		Daryl Charlier Daryl Charlier (2)						
2010	Mike Johnson (1-4) Michael Davis	Colton Flinner	Jake Simmons (2)	Ricky Stigerwald	Todd Weldon		Bruce Takach						
2011 2012	Michael Norris	Colton Flinner (2)	Jake Simmons (4)	Joe Podolinsky	Logan Crewl		Bruce Takacri						
2012	Alex Ferree	Kyle Lukon (3)	Nick Kocuba	Christian Schneider	Dylan Bolind								
2013	Alex Ferree (2)	Corey McPherson	Christian Schneider (1-2)	Steve Pyeritz	Devin Black								
2014	Alex Ferree (3)	Josh Holtgraver	Bill Robertson (1-3)	Hannah Ramsey	O.B. Huff								
2015	Brandon Burgoon (2)	John Mollick	Dave McManus	Casey Grumling	Ben Anton								
2010	Jon Hodgkiss	Justin Lamb	Dave McManus (2)	Stephen Shelpman	Ben Anton (2)	Matthew Rubright					Kole Holden, RUSH		
2018	-	Justin Lamb (2)	Greg Beach	Stephen Shelpman (2)	Frank Magill	Andy Garlinger					Chas Wolbert, RUSH		
2019	-	Ben Policz	Danny Rich	Stephen Shelpman (3)	Susie Rudolph	Andy Garlinger (2)					Chas Wolbert, RUSH (2)		
2020		Ben Policz (2)	Dave McManus (3)	Stephen Shelpman (4)	Noah Bubeck	Philip Bubeck					Kole Holden, RUSH (2)		
2021		Daryl Charlier (1-3)	Nick Kocuba (2)	Frank Magill (1-2)	Logan Koteles	Bill Tennant					Chelsie Kriegisch, RUSH		
2022		Philip Bubeck (1-2)	A.J. Poljak	Frank Magill (2-3)	Emmie Laboon	Craig Rudolph					Jacob Jordan, RUSH		
2023		Cole Petrelle	A.J. Poljak (2)	Stephen Shelpman (5)	Gavin Kokolis	Susie Rudolph (1-2)					Kole Holden, RUSH (3)		
2024	-	Kassidy Kamicker	Stephen Shelpman (1-6)	Logan Koteles (1-2)	Gavin Kokolis (2)	Tyler Hollister							
1988	Tie between Tye Long (2) and L	Lynn Geisler (3)											
2007	Tie between Dusty Curry and N	Michael Reft											
1999	The 1999 Limited Late points e	ended tied three ways betw	ween Dave Wade, Len Dobrosie	elski and Rick Heim, and Heim	won the tiebreaker.								
	IMPERIAL, PA. The 1999 Limited Late Model points race at Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway ended Saturday, September 11th, in a three-way tie for the title between												
	en Dobrosielski of Kennedy Township, and Rick Heim and Dave Wade, both of Pittsburgh. Following the races that evening, it was determined that Dobrosielski would be the champion because he had more feature wins (5) than Heim (4) and Wade (3).												
	However, upon further review it was decided that only points races should be used to break the tie. One of Dobrosielski's wins occurred on a non-points night, July 17th. This left Heim and Dobrosielski tied with four wins each. Second place finishes (on points nights) was the next criteria used, and Heim finished in the runner-up spot four times while Dobrosielski had three second place finishes.												
	Heim wins the tiebreaker and												
	"This is the first time in the ele	ven years we've operated	the speedway that we've had a	tie for a championship", said I	Miley Motorsports President	t, Red Miley. "My apologies to L	Len for a premature decision S	Saturday ", he added. "All thr	ree are deserving of the cham	pionship and should be cong	ratulated for the way they race	d each other all season."	